Sompe people say now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

There are significant ways to enjoy life and everyone has his /her own opinion about the best times they have lived, however, It is argued that these current times are viewed as the most exciting times ever.l personally, think that the current times are the worst to live in, l believe that this who have ready books know that the times of Jesus were the best to live in. This essay will discuss and explain the reasons for my opinion. First of all, recently, we have been struck by poverty, diseases, inflation, war, and hatred amongst each other, in addition, people despise each other, for example, Xenophobia and war happening all over again, therefore it proves that these are not the times best times of our lives.126 Secondly, in my opinion, Jesus's times were decent, most preferably times to enjoy life although there were some hiccups now and again they lived in peace and harmony. Furthermore, it was approximately 2000 years ago, when people used to use donkeys for transport, which environmental friendly and cheap. For instance, The rate of robbery and cheating nowadays has elevated to the worst however the government tries to alleviate it but to no avail because people are no longer afraid of the laws of the country.188 In conclusion, l believe that the present times are the most horrible to live in due to all the negatives going on, therefore it is exhausting and fast-paced however we ad the slowdown. a bit as people to understand this life better and live peacefully234