Popular events like football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Famous actions such as the soccer world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. In my opinion, I would say this statement is valid as movements like these would help lift up the weight of worries and emotional distress in our environment. Sports activities are very much important and should be taken more seriously in our societies because lots of people tend to be faced with some situations that could lead many to depression and having to commit suicide. People could relieve their tensions by engaging in many events like the football world cup, basketball matches, bawling, and so on. Competitions like these are furthermore good for mental balance and health generally. This reminds me of a particular incident that happened sometime last year December. We had a departmental get-together at my place of work, during the course of the program some of my colleagues were into its activities while some were moody and uninterested in the whole scenario until our team head introduced a game called bawling. I must say this particular match got everyone excited and involved in the programme as we were all making efforts not to lose to any of our opponents. The sport was really fun and liberating because I enjoyed it as much as others. However, there are lots of disadvantages attached to sports enterprise which could lead to unpalatable situations if faced with any. These include injuries, tiredness, joint pain et cetera. Engaging in popular contests without prior preparation or safety precautions could lead to some disastrous and fatal accidents. I could remember an incident that took place in my area, it occurs that there was a soccer match taking place that day, one of the opponent team player were short of one player and in other to qualify for the pair the team lead had to pick someone from the audiences who claims to be a good player without prior training before the game. In a nutshell, they lost to their opponent because the participant became weak and lost concentration. After all, been said, I am still of the opinion that popular tournaments like the soccer world cup and other international sporting occasions are very paramount in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe manner. As per se, it would be of great advantage to many if the government could invest more in international as well as local sports exercises in other to assist many human beings faced with one dilemma or the other as it would reduce