Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, all countries work to improve their sectors such as economics, education and manufacturing but many governments reckon that economics is considered the most important sector that they should work on it while others think that there are many sectors of the country that it should be focused as well as economic so in this, the essay I will discuss both sides and I will give my opinion. First of all, there are many sectors in the country that authorities should improve and work it to achieve some progress such as education, moreover the learning system is considered one of the most crucial things that contribute significantly to the development of the country. For instance, in Germany, there is focusing on their educational system this may lead this country one of the most modern countries that have an advanced system in learning but in Germany, they improve other sides such as working and military at the same rate so this country is considered modern in all sides so I believe that is so important and make all things progress with the same time. On the other hand, many people who have responsibility like to focus just on the economic side on top of that they work to make economic progress more than anything. For example, In,Taiwan there are many positive things about its profit and income from the trade but when it is looked on another side like its educational system, it is so bad and the number of people who can not write or read is so high because there is lacking on developing of learning and all expenditure of country goes to the economical projects however I think this thing may cause a serious problem a long time. Overall, political people tend strongly to enhance the economy of their country while others believe there are many sides that need to improve it like education so in my view I think all sectors of the country are important and they can not achieve outstanding progress if they focus on something more than others.