The internet is the best way to know about different things around the world .To what extend do you agree or disagree

In the digital era, it has become a trend to use internet to obtain information about the world because it is the easist method for getting knowledge. In my perspective, it is entirely true because in terms of speed as well as interact with people internet is better than all other options To commence with, internet is the fastest mode comparative television and newspaper to get any desired information. To explain, people prefer to surf internet for getting international and national news around the world because internet is providing quick information regaring all over the world whereas, newspaper and television take lot of time to spread awarness in the world.To epitome, recently a cold war started between russia and ukraine at that time internet was spread news within a few seconds about war over the world. Thus, with the help of fastest connectivity of internet ukraine recevied financial help from seven nations within a few minutes Moreover, it has become trend to meet others through the internet. To explain it, youngsters are using various applications to interact with near and dear ones whereas, newspaper and television do not provide such privilege to communicate with friends because it is cost effective approach to interact with others. for example,in India approximately 90% people using whatsapp Whatsapp for interacting with individuals.by this activity they can maintain their relationship with others for long time. In conclusion, since not only is the internet the fastest but provides an opportunities to communicate with people as well. I am convinced that it is the best approach to get knowledge about all over the world within few seconds.