Country are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in cutting -edge era progress increasing day by day. The country is becoming more and more the same because the masses are able to invest in the same items anywhere in the world. In my,opine it is positive progress. I will discuss the positive effect in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, purchasing acquisition the production anywhere in the world has ample advantages. First and foremost is developing new communication skills. To explain it, every country has its own communication skills, so when individuals acquire stock in any country then a new communication skill is developed. For instance, in the 19th,century only one language was fixed for communication. Whereas, in the modern epoch criteria are totally changed. Many new communication skills are developed. Hence, so it is proved that is a positive development. Shifting towards remaining advantages, they learn many new experiences when they purchase the product worldwide. They get help to learn the difference between the product according to the region, moreover individuals easily understand information about the product. Hence, they get a chance to know the product very well. For example, with the help of advertisement Masses get new experiences and cause any problems with the fruit. Hence, folks get information about the merchandise any time anywhere. To sum up, it is a positive development because while individuals acquire any production anywhere so they get and adopt new skills regarding profit