To improve the job prospects, the secondary schools should spend more time teaching communication skills and business and spend less time on history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally considered that college preparatory institutions should mainly focus on commerce and communication rather than past subjects so that career prospects should be improved.I completely agree with this statement. To commence with, recruitment is able to get better opportunities.To explain it,children are taught financially as well as conveying skills at university, brush up their capabilities in a better way and, moreover the possibilities of grabbing the best opportunities are also more than the other admission. For instance, last year a survey was conducted by the business school of Leeds and it has been that most of the employees lack basic financial skills. As a result,enlistment faces challenges in a better way. Secondly, well stable,economically as well as professionally.To explicate it, a person having a good knowledge of money can have a better position.So their lives are well stable. For example,it has been seen that most people who are in good positions have efficient communication and business skills. Hence,they can contribute more to society if they are financially strong. To conclude,it is true that recruitment learns everything in their institute.If their academy polish up their financial skills they can be better in their futures.