It is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your answer with specific reasons and details.

Having a job experience is a crucial part of the young generation, and therefore there is a belief that people should have one during their student lives. This essay agrees with the view and will provide my personal opinion in the conclusion. There are several reasons which fulfill the needs of a job in school life. A teamwork skill can be considered the primary reason. Because the majority of workplaces require to co-ordinate with other colleagues, having no practice about it can make teenagers out of the shortlist from the job role perspective. Moreover, teenagers could not take such risks at the current age due to the responsibility of handling their own regular expenses. To resolve it, if people can engage in part-time volunteer task while they are studying, this will provide students to learn how to work with others in the industry. Hence, Learning the most vital skill during student life can save future time and hurdles. Secondly, being financially independent is another necessary factor. As, generally, university coaching is expensive, most parents cannot afford it, so to fufill their own dream of enrolling at a good university in the future, students had to plan and work during their pupil's age while they have a good amount of free time. For instance, according to one survey of the U.S., 70% of pupils are doing jobs in study life to save funds for their university education. Thus, understanding how to earn and save money can be fruitful for future benefit. In conclusion, working along with other people and being self-dependent for the future course are two most important ideas for any teenager which require sufficient time, and therefore, I strongly agree that learning duration at the age of student can be utilised for it.