Some people believe that sports are an essential part of school life for children while you should give reasons for your answers and include. ideas and examples

Games help in the overall development of a pupil as many people think so do I suggest it to be a compulsory activity in each part of education.Here, I will give my views with reasonable thoughts in the coming paragraphs. 'Playing while learning' has many positives on an individual, they sometimes feel refreshed and energized from their boring study cycle even it helps them to maintain their fitness as not all can be genius at studies some might have some more advanced skills.If it is made compulsory then only their skills can be identified or else it might be a waste of talent. In the earlier times, a high degree just mattered as there were no career-developing activities but now activities have proved to be one of them and have drastic scope in future. For example, in a recent survey by the sports ministry positive facts that schools which focused equally on games have better results and career-making opportunities. Moreover, I do not ignore the fact that learning is not important but sports have their importance in this contemporary era. People believe that success can be achieved through sports and more benefits of being fit and healthy and fewer chances of obesity which is a major concern for the world. For example,the ratio of Australians getting obese is less and intend to live a longer and happier life as they are involved in some or other types of games they even win a lot of medals at the Olympics and make their country feel proud. To conclude, there are plenty of benefits of extracurricular activities than just focusing on books as the future is equally going to be distributed in all sectors.