In many places, people’s lifestyle is changing rapidly and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In many places, people's way of life is taking a huge turn and this affects family relationships. I concur with this statement reason being is that there are lots of new developments that are more useful to society as much as we have disadvantages too. Nevertheless, I would like to emphasise on the part which is the new establishments we recently have in our society. Let's look at how Technology is making everything seamless. For instance, I am based in Nigeria and thinking of buying some goods to resell from the United Kingdom which is outside my domain. Before the new norms, I would have to make plans to transport myself outside my country in order to get the goods if I really want to survive and earn a living. But now a lot has changed and thanks to Technology I could easily make all purchases online from the point of placing my order, making payment, shipment and perfect delivery. Though, It is safe to say it is very risky to entrust your savings to someone you hardly know or met before and that is one of the disadvantages of the new establishment mentioned earlier because there are a lot of scammers out there whose mission is to rip community off of their sweat. Regardless, I would say the newly introduced development has lots of advantages compared to the disadvantages as it makes life more seamless for the majority in our association. It enables us to operate without having to be terrified about embarking on a long-distance Journey, easy purchases across the world, meeting new folk from different places, getting white-collar jobs et cetera. In most societies, the crowd's lifestyles are changing as time goes by and it is giving a good impact on the nation's relationships respectively. In a nutshell, there are lots of benefits associated with the new norms.