Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argued that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both point of view and give your own opinion.

In general, every country has there own way of judgment. a lot of folks think that there should be the same fine for each form of offence. While others argued that the circumstances of a individual's fine should always be taken into account when deciding on the penalty. In this,essay we will discuss both views and provide our own opinion. First of all, a lot of folks think that there should be the same penalty for each group of offences. Provided that, the individual who kills and the other who steals should have the same punishments. For example, in some, the country they put all the crimes in the same cell the killer or the robber. In order that some people believe prison is provided to any category of guilty individual no matter what type of crime that human did. On the other hand, some people believe that the circumstances of the individual fine should always be taken into account when they taking discussing. some people believe that they should be a different type of lockup describing each offence. For example, the human who kills should have a different cell from the other. Moreover, the punishments also should be different leave, those who kill should have more punishment than other. To conclude, corruption is something dangerous and should have a penalty. in this,essay we discussed both views in detail. even though some families believe corruption should have the same judgment, while others believe the individual penalties should be taken into account when they taking the discussion. In my opinion, it is better to do different punishments for each character of corruption and also separate prison for them.