Today, people in many countries can live and work anywhere they choose, because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the it’s disadvantages?

Modern societies from different parts of the world, can fluently shift their personal and career lives thanks to advanced networking tools and transport varieties. I personally believe, that contemporary living and working options have a more positive impact on us, rather than negative. In this essay, I will discuss key features and drawbacks with relevant examples. To begin with, human nature has adaptivity characteristics to any type of environment in which they are. This can help human beings to be more selective in terms of where they really want to live and grow as a specialist. Moreover, if we approach this point in terms of mental growth, a new living location and professional environment can lead individuals to perceive this life from different angles and enrich their minds based on the situation. Additionally, at present, people can easily tackle relocation by choosing an appropriate way of transport. For example, nowadays, over 90% of airways companies are corresponding to all safety standards for short and long travel. It is the quickest and safest way of travelling in comparison with trains and buses. On the other hand, to change daily routine without proper investigation of all aspects of the new places, might affect some bad, especially for those, who have particular diet habits and problems with the change of climate. Moreover, people from particular communities might have their own rules about which newcomers should be aware before their shift in order to avoid unpleasant experiences. In conclusion, current technology and ways of transportation help people chose the county they would like to work or live in. Living habits are varying from place to place, based on historical backgrounds. However, I strongly believe, that the world's population is selective and flexible based on modern information technology.