In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access.

People hold varying opinions on how to aid children in rural areas regarding their access to education. While some advocate for expanding internet connectivity and providing computers as a temporary solution, I believe that establishing new schools and hiring more teachers is the more effective long-term measure. On one hand, there is merit in the argument that extending the Internet network and supplying computers offer children in remote regions immediate opportunities to approach education. This is the reason why those online education tools provide students with a diverse range of subjects and information thanks to a wealth of information available online. This is true that online learning enables learners to tailor their learning to individual preferences. Online platforms such as an online newspaper “National Geographic” and a video website ”YouTube” offer diverse content suitable for various age groups. That being said, I would side with those who that constructing more schools and employing additional teachers would permanently solve the problem. This is because only traditional schools can create a studying environment conducive to comprehensive scholastic development. In these settings, teachers play a significant role in guiding students through their assignments with appropriate guidance, which sets the deadline or teaches how to prioritize their tasks. Accordingly, pupils can come to raise their self-discipline abilities with the help of supporters, achieving a successful outcome in their studies. Furthermore, traditional classrooms encourage students to actively form social networks, unlike the virtual world. Making friends and competing with their peers contribute to student’s personal and academic growth. Above all, peer interactions provide numerous chances to share mutual concerns in the same generation by empathizing with one another and gaining creative solutions from their classmates when children are unable to navigate challenges during their school lives. In addition to that, this type of teaching is seen as a great stimulus for scholastic success because healthy rivalry with classmates encourages learners to strive for excellence. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is best to construct schools and employ teachers in the countryside, instead of depending on technology to bring about educational opportunities for children in such places.