The rise convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern day life style. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, the rapid increase of fast food helps people to cope with their day-to-day activities. I would be discussing both merits and demerits, which would be followed by relative examples. To begin with the merits, the growth of fried food centres helps individuals to save valuable time. This is because the majority of the individuals are working these days, and time is significant for them, in order to run a smooth schedule for the following day. For example, Subway and Burger king are well-known fast food restaurants, which are closely located in many tech parks. Due to this easy access, many people are opting for it in order to save time. In contrast, healthy meal centres are lacking in many tech parks On the contrary, consumption of these foods is extremely harmful to our health. The reason is, that fried foods are highly rich in oily substances, which can induce low-density cholesterol in our body, and it would cause deadly diseases like cardiovascular disease, obesity and arthritis. To illustrate this, the majority of individuals often visit hospitals for heart ailment issues, which are constantly increasing every year due to the changes in our food habits. In contrast, individuals who are consuming nutritious meals are living happily without any health constraints. To conclude this, even though there are many well-being of convenience meals, which are beneficial for the working professionals. However, it is causing serious issues to our bodies, which is perilous to our health in long run. Therefore, the demerits outweigh the merits