government should spend money on art while others think they should spend on public welfare. discuss both view and your opinion.

Nowadays, nations are stricken hard towards the journey of the establishment. Therefore, they have to allocate and utilize the monetary budget effectively. Society is polarized into two equal groups almost equally regarding the notion, of whether the major portion of it needs to be spent on the caligraphy realm or public donation. However, in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support both views with examples before giving my stance. To commence with the first perspective, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, paintings generate passive income. They attract people from discrete countries, force them to visit the native country to see them and produce secondary income. As a result, multiple exhibition programs, for example, the world art galleries, are being displayed. Moreover, artwork plays a key role in exhibiting the culture and the tradition. It helps to build the global image of the state and let the folks know about the customs and values of nationals. Also, fascinating paintings are sold at a higher price and bring foreign currency into the nation. Consequently, enhancing the overall economy and the value of the local currency. Shifting towards the second school of thought, providing money for the sake of the dwellers' well-being should be the first priority of the bureaucrat. This part of the financial budget assists in reducing the rate of poverty and aids humans to get out of it. If they are healthy enough, they will be more able to work hard for the progress and the prosperity of the state. As a consequence, providing a strong helping hand to the government. Furthermore, the money invested in various public schemes also increases the literacy rate and decreases the unemployment rate. Every national is able to get an economical and affordable education and once they get literate, they will be capable to find a good job or run their own business. Hence, creating a plethora of work opportunities not only for natives but for foreigners as well. In conclusion, after having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I would like to infer my personal opinion that the authority should provide a dedicated amount of monetary resources to both sectors because both areas play a significant role in the development of the country