Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

There is a dilemma on whether to survive in the business on the market having a unique product is enough or the business multi-product can be a better option. I would say it depends on the situation of your business and also the dominant conditions of economics in that country. So remark on such grave issues has tied to a huge variety of factors, that in the following of this essay I will mention. On the one hand, the first thing that comes to mind can be the mainstream of a successful business in the country of interest. Sure, if you want to get your business off the ground you should scope all of the options to survive on the market. Thus, the first step is being familiar with your business and what factors can develop your merchandise. For example, advertisements, durable goods, being on time in delivering your products and turning in it to customers, decent guarantee period and suitable services after disposal, and, finally the most important option having an accomplished consultant along with with your business. What is mentioned can be a rule of thumb for surviving on the market. On the other hand, the next step of this concern is how to develop that business. Presenting a wide range of merchandise is up to the ability of that company. Whether a huge diversity of products can secure that quality to overcome your rivals or it would be better to focus on just a unique product. The diversity of products is outstanding when it is meant to be admired by people. Given the fact that these days you can find a huge variety of products with different brands, it is so easy for people to change their minds and it is a huge letdown and downbeat moment for investors of that company. Hence, diversity of merchandise is being followed by high quality otherwise for that company's own safety to concentrate on a unique product. In addition lack of quality tends to lead that company into fading into obscurity. In conclusion, discussing having a unique or multi-product is fenced into different options. The situation of that business in the country, as well as your ability on presenting durable goods, can be significant factors. But since my information is a bit limited on the best way to have success in business so I tried to declare my opinion broadly speaking.