some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries has a positive affect; others say it could contribute to a loss of the country's identities. Do you agree or disagree

Booming business and cultural interaction within nations bring more benefits as believed by some sections of society; the rest of them think that this phenomenon damages the basic identity of native countries. I completely agree with the former opinion and will validate my view in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence, professional communication with other countries leads to the development of the economy. This is due to the fact that people would gain more job opportunities which will raise their standard of living. The Macdonald's company, for example, is an international organisation, but they open their branches in other countries too such as in India, which provides chances to local people to work in their company and can earn a handsome salary. Therefore, it is clear that the biggest advantage is financial gain. Furthermore, global connections assist people in knowing more about foreign cultures which is another benefit. If individuals communicate with foreigners then it will help them to learn their existing culture and language which makes them multi-lingual and multi-cultural. As an illustration, I have a Spanish friend on my Facebook profile who helps me to learn Spanish and flamenco dance, which is famous in Spain. In this way, the community would develop a better understanding of other cultures. However, some people think that this trend could results in the loss of native identity since they believe that dwellers are being influenced by other countries ' cultures and they forget their own traditions. In fact, the opposite is true, by connecting internationally, we are expanding our culture and business to international people. Due to this trend, the developed governments are investing in the developing governments which has a positive effect on the native countries. In conclusion, although some individuals believe that global connections could result in identity loss; a myth, nevertheless, this trend has advantages of financial development and being multi-lingual and multi-cultural which increases the standard of living and make the world a better place to live.