In some countries it is thought advisable begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views.

In many parts of the world, it is may be considered by many that the first official year to study for children is at either seven or eight years old, whereas others take the view that four years old is a suitable commencing for them. However, this essay discusses these perspectives, and state expresses what I firmly agree is that eight age is a splendid age to start formal education because of the high ability to participate in this area and the lack of experience and responsibilities of the four years old. In terms of responsibilities toward themselves, a boy or girl who is equal or less than four years old could not stand the little hardship of school principals without their parents. Moreover, the formal study is required various rules in the education building such as time and official instructions to must be followed by the students. To illustrate with real-life examples, in my experience as a father, my son (Omar) started this journey before the sixth age and always was exhausted when he back and struggled to deal with pee or defecation. In contrast, basically, every child deserves to have an acceptable formal education, particularly at the eighth age. The main reason for this thought may lie in they might be mature enough to avoid all previous possibilities and can make their decision by owns. Most notably, as an illustration of this assertion, the other son of mine (Ali) who was seven and a half when he started his first formal study at elementary school, did not face any serious problems, and besides that his grade was satisfactory as opposed to his sibling (Omar). In conclusion, I entirely support and agree, in my opinion, the view that the eighth age of children is the perfect time to start the first school in their education life.