Countries are becoming more and more similiar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Nations are getting peculiar because individuals can purchase the same items from anywhere on the globe.In my own opinion,I agree it has a good growth to the society. The benefit,it has is that every individual can access whatever they desire.To illustrate,United Arab Emirates is a tourist state, and those who can afford to travel to it for a vacation to ease stress can easily acquire their personal needs(clothes,shoes,phones,and laptops). Similarly, the travelling of citizens to other sovereign states enriches the aviation sector. In addition,nationals travelling to get accessories in likely places can boost one's exposure to having knowledge of another nation's way of life (knowing their culture,norms and religion). The advantage of humans getting alike items is that it reduces the cost of living among the same mankind. For instance,importers do not have to make materials expensive,as one can have at a limited price within the same locality, thus increasing the chances of the government to give their citizens more basic amenities like the provision of good roads and transportation. In addition, the excellent growth of a nation reduces the high rate at which people will seek medical care overseas to get massive surgeries like cardiac surgeries or kidney transplants.The production of similar consumables can also increase the savings of the ministry,thereby reducing the government from unnecessary debts from neighbouring states. However,it is encouraged for the authority to impose laws that will maximise the patronage of locally manufactured goods. In conclusion,travelling to other locality to get what they want can be more advantageous to society,as it creates a useful expansion of a sovereign state.