Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The cost of medical aid and education are being debatable among folks. A section of society holds a belief that governments are responsible for people's medical care and education, in,contrast some might not have the same thought regarding this issue. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why education and healthcare must be free of charge. On the one hand, there are a plethora of reasons why spending on the medical management and schooling will be beneficial for citizens. The prominent aspect is it will enhance folks' well-being chiefly, those who are not financially stable. Furthermore, this kind of modus operandi is likely one of the ways to mitigate people's burden in terms of their financial state. For instance, by providing free schooling and medical aid, citizens can save their remaining income for emergency funds. On the other hand, the repercussion of implementing so is governments must prepare a huge budget in order to succeed in this idea. It is undeniable that it is a decent idea however that such an amount of funds can be utilized for other purposes that are more significant. Recent survey by "BBC news", Malaysia does not has a sufficient budget to invest on their infrastructures due to excessive expenses for medical and educational purpose. Despite this, this issue can be addressed correctly with a proper solution, it poses a minor threat to the aforementioned idea. In conclusion, governments need to ensure that every single individual receives a proper education and medical treatment. Hence, the authorities cannot turn a blind eye to this matter as it is not vital at all. In my opinion, this pragmatic solution will assist every single individual to get a superior health treatment, along with proper education at any educational institution.