" Today developed countries are increasing the number of tourist industries. Why it is happening? What are the benefits of this situation?" why ? in order to improve their inflow of their economy Many are depending on it.

Today, driverless cars are becoming increasingly popular, in fact in, the USA most people are keen on investing in self-driving vehicles rather than other types of vehicles. Thus, many people think having a self-driving car has a lot of benefits which we could not expect from other vehicles. In my perspective, I totally agree with the statement because, although some think it is dangerous to use, others think self-driving vehicles have a lot of advantages for both individuals and society. Some customers think that it is almost impossible to rely 100% on technology. For example, they feel that self-driving vehicles do not have the power to control themselves in case of a system failure or a hardware failure. Therefore people are reluctant to invest in those. Another group of people argue that it could bring fatal accidents which could result in serious injuries which could have been avoided if someone is driving the vehicle physically. Indeed there are some recorded instances where self-driving vehicles led to devastating accidents, however, the percentage is far too low compared to normal vehicles. Even though some people fear system failures and accidents, statistics show that self-driving vehicles are safer than others. In addition, it brings several benefits for individuals. For instance, it helps to save a lot of time which could be used for something productive. A survey done at Melbourne University shows that an average person spends more than 04 hours on the road. On the other hand, no matter what people are scared of, self-driving vehicles help you to avoid unnecessary accidents. A recent survey shows that in 2021, only 0.5% of vehicles have been recalled for system errors and the rest of the vehicles are running without any complaints or accidents. To conclude, most of the developed economies are improving their tourism industry since it is a competitive industry and it is bringing large income to the economy in a country. As a result, tourists can gain super experience while the labour force of that country is increasing.