Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people think that the majority of environmental issues cause by the loss of flora and fauna species and there were necessary problems. Our planet has many conditions are directly supported environmental change. There are has plenty reasons of for biodiversity loss. The lack of number species of animals and plants is because climate change that improve the heat of weather around the world. The increasing levels of weather impact how those living creatures can survive. In the short and long,time those situations create life selection who can adapt to different conditions. It made some species that can survive died. However, the life cycle of animals and plants changes differently. There are many ways to help these conditions such as living with nature and reducing waste. In other conditions, natural problems turn up because of the number of the human population. The gain of the population will count the number of needs for daily support such as vegetables and meat. The impact of that condition will be created on how people can fulfil their goods from the farm. Farming production can not fill all the needs of society. Furthermore, people should think about how the farm can sustain itself not only this day but support in the future. Implementing sustainable farming can help the planet's issues. In conclusion of my view is that the natural problems that happened in past few years had many reasons. The loss of biodiversity is one of the main reasons it should consider solving. It is because when the flora and fauna species had lost it will affect life in the future,especially for the next generation.