Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of the plant and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Recently environmental problems in our society are being a hot issue, whether talking about what caused that damage to our environment or what solutions we can give as a human to our surroundings. Mentioning the causes of the problems that our nature have been facing, there will be lots of list to breakdown it. Therefore I totally agree that the loss of particular species of plants and animals is one of the causes of overall damage. To begin with, ecological disasters may be caused by many things and to mention about the disappearance of our species either plant or animals, they are not the main problem. So in the other words, we can explain, for example, the use of air conditioning is being our habit for a long enough time. And some scientists and also researchers said that air conditioners increase the number of emissions or bad gases released into the ozone layer. It means it will contribute to global warming indirectly. For,instance it has been happening on our earth, we start facing extreme climate change, melting ice so sea levels rise. Not only that, but increased global warming will cause more evaporation which will cause more rain. Animals and plants cannot easily adapt to increased rainfall. Plants can die and animals can migrate to other areas. That is why we often find some animals come to human neighbours because they don’t get comfortable with their habitat anymore. And recently we lost some protected animals such as the Komodo dragon and other animal species and plants. On the other hand, we can say that all of this damage comes from human activities. It is not enough to just talk about the main environmental issues we can change our habits to increase our earth’s health. With doing some changes even from little changes maybe just put the trash to its right place or to gradually reduce our using of air conditioner and started to just use fresh air through the window. I think a little transformation from humans all over the world can help global warming and take good care of all animal and plant species in the world. In summary, people or anyone in this case of global warming or any environmental issues have to be concerned, not only about the problems of the loss of any species but we have to think about what issues we can find what is the root problems of all this.