Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite the benefits, some individuals are convinced that the Internet can produce many issues. I completely disagree with the statement because the Internet impacts our lives effectively and efficiency also makes it easier such as communicating overseas, and finding what we want something. Firstly (to commence with), the Internet brings technological advancements to make our daily lives easier. When using the Internet, we can find all of the answers through smartphones easier. For instance, when I intend to learn a new language Internet assists me deeply about this point. Such as different kinds of channels, videos, and websites as well as Netflix which can create benefits for all aged people to learn a language by watching series and movies. Additionally, the Internet facilitates our communication and contact process with people entire the world. I am willing to illustrate the Corona-virus epidemic which is able to influence our lives negatively. In other words, our lives have stopped and we could not meet our relatives, and peers in order to preserve ourselves from any health and infection risks. Also, it makes us have to work and join lessons from our homes by joining Zoom, and Skype online platforms with one click if there is no internet all economic activities will halt. In this situation right now, the Internet brings numerous benefits to our lives. To sum up some people are persuaded that the Internet is considered many troubles besides benefits. From what has been discussed above I may conclude that Internet has the majority of advantages and it has already a basic need to survive for several people.