Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, working professionals seem to have less interest in maintaining good shape which results in serious health conditions. The reasons why they do not exercise can be due to lack of time and getting tired due to a hectic work schedule. The solutions and problems will be discussed in detail in this essay. First of all,money making is the first priority for the majority of people which keeps them busy all the time. Even the free time is turned to be productive which turns up that they forget about maintaining their health. While for some employees, get fatigued due to the hectic work pressure and will lose their mood to go for an exercise. Even the beginners are tied up with work tension which makes them tired even before reaching home. A recent study conducted by Harvard health care find out that, only 7% of working professionals are prone to maintaining their health through regular exercise. Therefore, this problem can be rectified by conducting relevant campaigns within the company which highlight the importance of good health. Companies should give all the employees access to their gym and promote them in using that. Also, employers should lessen the workload in order to decrease the burden so that they could hit the gym freely and be energetic. Studies tell that companies like Apple and Google reduced the work period and workload, which proves to be a masterclass initiative for the benefit of the people working under them. In conclusion, individuals working in different sectors find less attractive exercises and yogas. This happens, as employees find less time and are burdened with work pressure. However, this problem can be eradicated by creating awareness and bringing down the workload.