Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.

It is often argued that capital punishment should not be used. However, others believe that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. While both perspectives have their merits, I personally agree that legalized killing is demanded for very deep crimes. A commonly held belief is that many people believe that there was no death penalty. This is because the assassination attempt on this person is seen as bitter, on the one hand, it affects the decline in the population, that is, demographics. For instance, the family of this criminal suffers from slaying them, and they also believe that there is no advantage to society from killing them. Even more so, there are those who believe that it is more correct to involve them in public work. On the other hand, others claim that holders of particularly serious faults are required. They suggest that they are very cruel and do not spare people, they have a broken psyche and think that they also harm the lives of other people. For example, the number of criminals who, after receiving their punishment, commit crimes again is considered very high according to statistics. Personally, I find this view more logical, because we have seen that the current situation in the world and the threat to human lives are many. In my opinion, although the first opinion is considered correct, I welcome the second opinion. In the modern world, such people are difficult to correct, and it damages other people. The crime must be punished according to its types, and if it is a crime of a very serious level, it is better to have the death penalty. In conclusion, while some believe that capital punishment is an effective deterrent against serious crimes and ensures justice for victims, others argue that it is an inhumane practice that risks punishing the innocent. Although both views are valid, I believe that the death penalty should not be abolished, since the potential for human life and moral problems outweighs its benefits.