Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be marvellous members of the community. On the other hand,Some Individual believe that school is the place to learn. Accordingly will be explored reasons in the essay. Consequently, it is true that parents have momentous rules in teaching their offspring. Children grow up in the family before entering school and the accepted patterns of parents definitely have influenced them. For example, everyone should learn about social behaviour, responsibility, respect for others, and a sense of cooperation before entering school. Additionally, when parents can affect positively, they have enough awareness. otherwise, the paternal rule can be inverse eventually, so children can be affected negatively, and their personalities are formed badly by this behaviour. It is assumed that some Individuals believe that school is the place for learning and child with grown mental, relationships with other kinds and teaching can be a benefits person for society. This issue is acceptable to some extent because even in the home not enough teach unconscious of the other give pattern and fixed it is flaws by entering the Internet children world. Today is a generation with the previous generation relatively is diverse and everyone can be available to every information and if the use of the advantage that can be many effects on have children. For example, encourage to teach a skill like a field sport that boosts their moods and growth aspect mental as a resulting boom their self-confidence. In conclusion, that both are not effective and should help to for improving the child is personality so that can benefit for community.