Having a lot of international sports events may promote world peace.To what extent do you agree ar disagree?

Nowadays,our world is under effects of hate crimes that have root in racism and leaded to cross- countries terrorism.Many believe that more intercountry sports meet can spread a massage of brotherhood and peace worldwide.I defenitely agree with this idea. Primairily,intercountry sports competition is the best way to show oneness and unity between nations since the national sports teams usually consist of players who come from various nationality and cooperate as a team. It also can instil the spirit of nationalism in individuals. For instance,playing respective national anthems before matches can make a sence of pride of ones own country. In addition when international sports events overcome the petty barriears between countries,it gives us a sence of tremendous joy. Thus,holding more sports meet would benefit all societies. Secondly,international sports competitions can ease tension between warring countries and act as binding between them. Moreover, it can make relationship between countries which have common intrest interests in a particular sport. Fore example, people in India and Pakistan are fond of kriket market so they have some test matches annually that lead to tighter bond between them.Apart from that,in international sports meet like Olympic the players encourage the players in rival team and they behave each other friendly and amicable irrespective of their reagion religion,religious and political dispuite disputes between their countries. Therefore, holding such events is of utmost importance to spread human values like peace, brotherhoo and unity around the world. To conclude, many believe that intercountry sports meet can bring more peace for human around the world.I entierly agree since people irrespective of their religion, religion and petty barriers between their countries, accompany as a team and support each. Such behaviour can send a massege of unity and peace that would be beneficial for all societies.