Some people think that government should spend money on building new train lines,while others believe that improving public transport is more beneficial.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the government should finance new buildings and train lines instead of spending its budget on public transport. I believe the state's investment in train lines plays a very important role. I think that spending money on public services is also crucial for society. The essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turn. On the one hand, the ministry should definitely allocate a large part of its budget to w new train lines. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring that basic services are available to all citizens irrespective of their income and social status. Proper subway lines are made the best transportation which helps reduce traffic and also helps improve the country's economic growth. For instance, the cost of train transportation is lower than public transportation and rapid transportation. Thus It is logical to develop train lines. In addition, New hospitals and school buildings are improving the quality of people's life. For example, the absence of medicine will create significant problems. that's why the government should adequately finance public services in the first place. On the other hand, public transportation is not a waste of money which helps people to work so easier and also public transportation is a prominent part of the country's development. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, I believe the state should allocate a large part of its budget to such things. I think that the ministry should not neglect and finance public transportation. Since they play important role in society's development.