Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both of them

In recent years, regarding the serious problem that the excessive intake of junk food does not lead to the health of people, some maintain that it is due to not-efficient knowledge about such food while others believe it is not because of educational problems. This essay will dispute both opinions and present my own opinion. First, focusing on the opinion that it is due to insufficient education on food that people cannot keep their health, in most cases, the vast majority of consumers are not knowledgeable about the negative aspects of junk food. That is why public institutions have to enlighten such negative points to the mass. For example, they are able to deepen their understanding of negative influences which are caused by eating pizza or humbergar on their wholesome body. In Japan, the government has got success in enlightening the movement by demonstrating its risk on the remains. On the other hand, the contention that their knowledge about food is relevant to their health is because of the in-nutrient food itself. That is to say, eating food such as fried potatoes and onion rings entails degeneration of the wholesome body. It does not matter whether insight of nationalities is efficient or not in terms of nutrition. In conclusion, there are two opinions about the negative influence triggered by the enormous amount of junk food on their health: The former thinks people and government have to realize such impact and tell them drawbacks whilst the latter reckons that such the negative aspect is because of original nutrition of food. In my opinion, it is true that what people do not know much about food is one of the reasons for their malicious health. However, it is also commonplace that junk food has a negative influence on their health. For these reasons, I am in favour of the former.