n many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people's ageing has been altered to be a crucial issue for societies that can lead to unbearable hygienic expenses for the governments in the near future. Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether the individuals are responsible for these costs or not. I strongly disagree with this topic and will support my perspective with more details and practical examples. Firstly, this scenario is basically related to elderlies who are retired and are not in a stable condition to cover sanitary expenses. In addition, it is an indisputable fact that most of the population who are suffering from health-based problems are in their late 60th with lack of strength to pay for their healthcare; also, these costs are extremely high for the older generation to handle which means they must work more hours to manage them. For instance, a groundbreaking survey has been carried out in Iran reporting that an average cost of drugs for an elderly is about 60 dollars,while his or her income is 150 dollars; meanwhile, considering other costs of living, it is impossible for them to pay for these sanitary services. Consequently, the role of the authorities and organizations in covering these hygienic services for people is irrefutable, particularly less affluent members of the nation can be negatively influenced by these costs. Further and even more importantly, though, health care provision is people's free right. Being able to benefit from cost-free sanitary facilities is classified as the first right of humankind, which is the primary principle in establishing a homogeneous society; however, having to pay for them can lead to an unsatisfactory environment for the inhabitants resulting in insurmountable consequences for the governments. One particularly salient example is the case related to the Corona 19 epidemic which people have been relegated to use vaccination for free to protect their bodies from the dangers of this ailments, while all the healthcare costs related to this phenomenon have been covered by the nations to hinder the spreading chain of this sickness. Thus, the cost of healthcare resources must be managed by the countries to make harmony in society and support the population in their first rights. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that ageing can be an influential matter for all the nations with high costs of sanitary care which must be covered by the governments to aid the population in their life and provide a well-structured society. Also, it is highly recommended to provide additional healthcare support for the poorer parts of the nations to enhance their ability in using these services.