Write about the following topic: Examine the arguments in favor of and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, the role of different animal species in laboratory-based tests has been altered to be a considerable issue considering animal rights. Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether animals must be used in these processes or if other measures must be suggested. I partially disagree with this topic and will support my perspective with more details and practical examples. Firstly, these experiments can lead to insurmountable side effects for animals or even death. In addition, this is an indisputable fact that most of these tests are dangerous for mankind and are carried out on animals to prevent their detrimental impacts on the population, while animals will suffer from harmful impacts of these procedures leading to death or disabilities. For instance, a groundbreaking survey has been carried out on animals in labs reporting that more than 80% of these creatures are not able to continue their normal lives based of the harmful impacts of the experiments on their bodies; furthermore, they suffer from severe mental and physical problems as the result of these processes. Consequently, using animals for various tests is against their rights it is unethical to deprive them of their normal living conditions. On the other hand, animals are the only possible alternatives that can be used to observe the operations of new experiments before testing on mankind. Despite all the negative effects of these tests on animals, there are the only appropriate options to be utilized in these processes to clarify the possible dangers for people; it is not a logical concept to directly perform unknown tests on individuals considering their future influences on their health. One particularly salient example can be genetic tests done on rabbits in the labs to find the treatments for AIDS or Cancer, which can not be examined on human organs before being ensured about the resulting scenarios; furthermore, animals must be satisfied to reach the desired outcomes for the well-being of the public. Thus, using animals in different tests is an irrefutable choice for mankind to observe the outcomes of drugs on living organisms. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that carrying out experiments on animals is not an ethical manner, but they are the only sources to be utilized to prevent negative impacts on people. However, it is highly recommended to decrease the amounts of the tests done on the animals to control their side effects on their bodies.