Write about the following topic: “Do you think extra-curricular activities are important in a student’s life?” Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Yes, I agree that Outdoor exercises are significant to students as they will be more energetic, productive and healthy. It helps young ones to explore more outdoor things as they prepare for the real world after their education. In the following essay, I will discuss the benefits of outdoor activities for children. Firstly, There are many reasons for youngsters to have extra-curricular activities which will develop their skills. Society will teach them how to socialize with someone and also they can develop their personality. Moreover, apart from,education few are interested in sports, dance, music etc which can be their primary income also. For example, sports person earn money without having good academics. In the same,way apart from schooling outdoor things may develop to choose their interest in life. Secondly, practical learning is better than theory. In a few,cases students show much interest in practical labs and they will be grasping knowledge easily. And they remember information for more time. Schools need to develop this culture to encourage students to develop outdoor skills either teaching academics the whole day where they get bored and do not concentrate on lessons. For example, children should be provided extra classes for outdoor activities to boost their brain and body. They can notice what they are interested to do. To conclude, even though academics are important to graduate, extra classes of curricular action are important as well to enhance their skills which leads to the development of many abilities and can be beneficial to them.