Fewer and fewer peoplewalk on a daily basis. What are the reasons and how to encourage them to spend their time

It is certainly true that the importance of walking are decreasing day by day therefore a very few people are interested in walking. It can causes detrimental effect on the health. It is a serious health issue it must be addressed immediately. In this essay the causes and the possible necessary steps to solve the issue will be discussed. On the one hand, there are several possible causes behind this. Firstly in this past paced society most people are facing a serious concern is lack of time. Many individuals are running a rat race competition in their wok and life so do not get enough time for walk. Secondly because of the urbanisation a plethora of private vehicles are available in our society. One advantage pf private transportation is very convenient and time saving.Due to this people always use private vehicle instead od walking. On the other hand,there are several ways in which the problem can be solved. Begin with,public education is a necessary step that can create more awareness about the benefits of walking on people. To illustrate through classes,seminars and social media explain the tremendous advantages of walking to the society. Next, with the help of modern technologies like tread mills we can encourage the habit of walking. To conclude, in today's world more and more people are fascinated on the passive life style however it can cause dramatic health issues. Although few timely steps can reduce the severity of the isssue.