All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earlist grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning a foreign expression is required due to the whole world it is undeniable that non-native prose at the present time is very important for everyone in society. Every people think that most heir should start foreign expression at elementary school in the early years my point view. I agree with this statement due to there be can a lot of benefits for offspring in their future life. To begin,with some people disagree with this statement because that is not good for small children. They think if teachers put pressure on children to learn a Foreign accent the heir feel stressed and also offspring will fall into a depression exemplify the Times of India in 2018 the tutor pressured the child to learn the English language the child died of fear and that's why some parents refused to teach English to their offspring. On the other hand,including,me that idea can create a positive impact on youngers of people because the brain of a child before ten years of age is processed to well remember rather than adults in my opinion., Furthermore, scion's brains can develop rapidly from birth to the age of 6 years.They can learn better cognitive skills to the age of 6 years.One clear example is in the times of Hindustan Some parents talk frequently with their toddlers since their kids understand some words and they also make some activities,like talking English stories as the result of their toddlers fluently speaking the English dialect. Compared with big children they can understand English but they don't speak well because they don't learn since childhood so that's why they English speak late To sum up, I strongly agree with this statement due to these movements can create more and more advantages rather than disadvantages for the younger. Therefore,parents and others should encourage and support their kids to learn overseas words at an early youth due to their brain is likely a sponge that can absorb all over the world