Nowadays people living in a large city face problem in their daily lives. What are these problems? Should government encourage people to move to smaller towns?

In recent years, although living in large cities make the rate of life satisfaction falling down, people expect ministries to find effective solutions for that. In addition, while the population is rapidly growing, traffic jams and pollution, as a consequence of the issue, are dramatically increasing, for instance. However, the ministry can motivate women and men to move to the suburb or smaller regions by providing them with sufficient amenities. To begin with, While the population in large cities is remarkably growing, habitants face several vigorous issues. Firstly, many adults are suffering from traffic jams, which is one of the main issues that should be significantly considered. Subsequently, residents are not able to arrive at their destinations on time, which is annoying and causes more anxiety in society. Secondly, due to the increment in the population in capitals, different types of pollution are threatening natural resources as well as communities. They also have too many irreparable impacts, such as unknown diseases and environmental menaces. However, governments can make residents enthusiastic about migrating to rural areas by preparing suitable facilities. For example, infrastructures in rural areas have not been improved equally as they have been in large centres. Therefore, while people have more access to their requirements in the capitals, they would rather live in such downtowns. Moreover, if occupation conditions could be raised in suburbs, more adults would tend to immigrate though. In conclusion, individuals, who live in large cities encounter some hardships during their routines. Some problems have intensive impacts on the environment and human beings' health. However, people can be encouraged to leave their lands by societies. If the communities prepare a better livable place for them, they will have more motivation to immigrate, hence.