The growing number of overweight is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Rising number of overweight is a crucial health concern, which carries out a serious affair. Spreading awareness through teaching physical education in school is offered as a resolution. I would agree with this statement; however, I believe there are more convenient and effective solutions that would implemented regarding that matter. On the one hand, to combat increasing the number of overweight physical education should be taken into account meticulously. Initially, Conducting more classes that educate students about physical health is a proper way to deal with this concern. By doing so, students will be more aware and conscious about their self- health care. Therefore, the number of overweight will hopefully decrease through implementing physical teaching in the school curriculum. On the other hand, To mitigate the number of overweight more effectively the government's initiative plays a vital role in achieving this aim. The government should make policies that encourage food infrastructures to deliberate on the health care of their nutrition. Moreover, the Authority must debate about that matter in an international assembly to restrict unhealthy food consumption. World Health Organization(WHO) for instance, working together with such organizations is profitable for society's health care. To conclude, executing physical education in schools has a profound effect and is crucial for students' health care; nevertheless, government efforts have a massive impact on keeping under control the number of overweight. Constructing policies that foster a healthy life and working with widely known health organizations will be successfully attained through the government,and this approach has more favourable results compared with giving lessons in schools.