some beleive that people should get a job right after school. other says they should attend university. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, getting a good job is very difficult for anybody so some communities believe that people should get employment after the job because it is very difficult for everyone to get a wonderful business after graduation. However, others believe that students should attend college. In this essay,I would explain both views and give my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the main is education should be very important to everyone to find jobs and create their own businesses., Also some people suggest that all should start doing the work after school,in my opinion, it should be not beneficial for everyone because their age can be 17 or less than 18 so in many countries the maximum age is 18 for doing the job. Moreover, many of them are just complete their higher education so they might not have any knowledge about production also their thinking ability is not working properly because of their age. On the other hand, in my view the maximum age to start working is 23 or 24 because at this life maximum pupils finished their graduation in their respective field so they all have proper knowledge about stream and work also they have little experience of work. for instance, many students work as part-time worker in their college time so they know about all things in details so it might be beneficial for the company as well as that employee. In addition, there are several benefits to starting work after education such as, thinking ability and absorbing the pressure of work. For example, in many fields workers have much pressure about their targets, salaries, and family pressure so at this, age all pressure people can be handled properly. In conclusion, after college should be the best time for everyone to start their job because not only they handle pressures and all things but also it will be helped them to get better salary packages and sometimes it will be also beneficial for the company's development.