Some people believe that the effective way to reduce industrial pollution is to tax the companies which cause these types of pollution. others think that there are other ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

myriad individuals opinion that in order to imitate the root cause of manufacturing pollution, the government should compel taxes to industrial sectors. However, it is undeclinable that this solution can have transparent impacts on society as a whole, I am strongly in disagreement. Those who are in favour of implementing the population taxes on corporations point to the profit aspects. To commence with, corporations are meant to run to gain the benefits and distribute to their shareholders and the company owners. If the government introduces regulations on billing pollution taxes on hazardous wastes that the companies discharge into the environment, these sectors are more likelihood of finding the optimal solutions to compose their wastes before sending garbage to the landfills as well as choosing more environmental-friendly products as their ingredients thus they will pay less taxes. For example, the companies who produce fruits normally using plastic bags to pack their products are more likely to utilize other alternating compose packaging which consumers can reuse several times such as a cup and leaves of plants to minimize their pollution tax payments. Ultimately, the amount of industrial waste will expect a dramatic fall. On the other hand, people who flashback to this idea point out that household wastes should be also put into consideration. Firstly, the production of industrial products will just simply try to meet the demand of their customers. It is undoubtedly that people experience overpopulation which requires a high amount of food and services. Charging taxes on the companies which generate the most polluted wastes for the environment will be a catalyst for preventing them from producing goods that impact people's survival. Instead of charging taxes on industrial sectors, the government can offer tax incentives to the companies that are successful in recycling their wastes. Secondly, the government should alert their citizens about the danger of not recycling household waste before putting their rubbish into garbage cans. Additionally, educating students and making waste categorisation in school in the emphasis can be a positive contributor to addressing environmental problems. though these are minor adjustments, in the aggregate they can be meaningful. In conclusion, even though billing taxes on companies which discharge dangerous wastes in the wild field can have tangible effects, I strongly believe that each individual's actions can assist to reduce the amount of waste in the environment.