Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television, newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities. Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

In the era of technological advancements, it is controversial that celebrities' personal life is exposed widely on public news. I strongly opinion that famous individuals' personal life including not only their romantic relationships but also their income are drawn too much attention from the public. To commence with, new readers are provided with a wide range of their idols' private information. Stemming from that the fans of these celebs desire to obtain more details about their idols such as love life, hobbies and habits. Subsequently, in order to increase the subscriptions of readers, public media oughts to catch the trends and provide breaking news to their users regardless of ethical factors. A typical example which caught a lot of attention from their subscribers is Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez. Even though their relationship ended for good, their fans and paparazzi still stalked their personal lives and gossiped about their new relationships which should not be discussed. Additionally, myriad magazines and newspapers spend a wide range of resources to learn about the income of well-known superstars. To be more specific, the former US president - Donal Trump was the target of public news which reported his enterprise's annual profits. Instead of providing viewers about imposing the tax regulations which will form an accurate picture of Donal Trump's vision for the nation as a whole, the publishing interprets their words towards his private business to add negative public profiles to him. Consequently, Donal Trump lost in the elections in 2021 as his voters lost their trust and turned their back on him. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly that the exposure to personal life and the income figures of famous people are all forms of news as it is considered an appropriate approach for news to attract their readers. However, it is advisable that media viewers should respect and empathize with celebrities and put their words into consideration since their comments enable hurt their idols.