some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their trainning .Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As more and more professionals are migrating each year for the better,the number of immigrants is proliferating each year.Some people believe that,in order to address this grave concern,some should prioritize regional workplaces over the foreign locations from where they have taken their training. This essay will be elucidated from both perspectives and Then I shall put forth my viewpoint regarding this pressing issue. There are some who assert professionals should be given their motherland a top-notch priority over foreign regions as they finished their professional training from their motherland.As most of them are fully run on government subsidies,if physicians and architects decide to work regionally,not only it would save millions of money,but with this,fund authorities would be able to patronize more future youngsters who would be keen on being in medical or engineering job.The best example could be Bhutan, where the Bhutanese administration has imposed a rule on residents in building society by promoting congenial conditions for locals which is exemplary. Nevertheless,others assert that it must be specialists' choice about where they want to remain for their career perspective as in the age of cosmopolitanism,you can not enforce someone to be only constricted to their dominion.In simple words,even though professionals like doctors and engineers may have ample chances to shine in their respective fields in the preliminary stages,if they want to ameliorate further,they might need to go beyond borders. Such as:in a health career,if someone does not take a post-graduate degree and take further career training,they cannot be promoted as a professor. Nevertheless, I support the first issue that we need to be working in our territory for the summum bonum of our nation,, however I think the government,in order to mitigate this, the issue can promote a financial scheme for those careerists who would work in their birthplace and also comprise with foreign education to create a roadblock in brain drain. In conclusion,some argue doctors and engineers should be settled permanently despite lucrative offers in a foreign land.Agreeing with this,I would emphasize more on the congenial economic environment and upgraded post-graduate education so they can upscale their life.