Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the developed world, some individuals opine that the number of multinational organizations that have increased rapidly compared with the former period, offers various positive developments to the population in many states. Personally, I agree with this statement. To start with, globalization provides a large number of benefits in terms of professions. Additionally, spreading the foreign organizations to other countries provides more vacant positions to the entire citizens and also increases several jobs in those places. For example, one of the famous coffee stores, which are established by a country person, allows various pupils to gain part-time jobs since they have several branches, which covered all other parts of the world. Consequently, many individuals at a young age are able to generate wages, which sometimes requires an inexperienced person. Furthermore, globalization allows people to access the diversity of cultures by enjoying multicultural cuisine, including Japanese, Korean, Chinese, American and others, leading to gaining an acknowledgement of the tradition and culture of various states. For instance, if people are keen to enlighten themselves about Korean foods, they are able to learn in a practical way, which is available in their lands, instead of studying via the internet and books. Moreover, working in foreign companies means individuals should improve their intellectual skills, especially the second languages, in order to interact with the mother companies, leading to an increase of skilful and effective people. In conclusion, multinational organizations and companies provide a lot of benefits, especially job availability and cultural or traditional learning, leading to the development of the amenities in the living of citizens.