Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought by some that having a fixed age of retirement at 65 years old for everyone in relationship with their occupations is not fair. They think that some kind of profession should deserve to retire and obtain a pension at an earlier stage of life. I totally agree with this statement and I will argue the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, it is a common belief that not all occupations are the same, and some of them require more physical effort. Hence, workers who have worked in situations where their bodies are committed to high-intensity activities and where they have been exposed to dangerous materials or chemicals, deserve an earlier retirement and be able to access their pensions. For instance, a person who has been working in construction their entire life, probably is physically more tired than people who did office work. Moreover, I would say that retirement age should be classified by the kind of activities executed throughout life, and not as a fixed age. Because every individual is different and does not have the same requirements. Secondly, retirement age should be a benefit that any individual could opt to take when they want. For instance, a pension should work as a savings account that you have access to whenever you need, in contrast with the current system imposed by governments that indicates a specific age for everybody. Moreover, many activities are exposure to hazardous chemicals that lead to cancer and other diseases if you do not retire at an early stage. So it is key to prevent this kind of health problem by implementing new laws to regulate the age of retirement for those who work in these areas. To sum up, I totally agree that some occupations require an earlier age of retirement, not only because of the physical effort but also due to the time that humans in these activities are exposed to hazardous chemicals or dangerous materials.