People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the fact that is really important is that in a new era, the main evidence that happens is that the life quality upgrading to the best level from the prior time. I Subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that the number of technological developments and levels of sanitation have been enhanced from the last time. On the one hand, the essential factors that have a lot of influence on people's lifestyles are the technological advances inasmuch as technology proved the situation that the population enjoy from several items, such as communication, healthcare system, transportation and so; additionally, they can handle a range of the work with each other with the highest speed. for example, when employees are travelling to their office by public transportation, they can read the news, communicate with their friends or family members, and watch films from some application on their smartphone. On the other hand, in previous times, the level of sanitation was really low; as a result, a number of global communities died from the lack of drugs, and the doctors did not know about the dimensions of their illnesses. Nowadays, the figure of drug companies across the world increased and they have the best facilities; moreover, they try to discover new drugs for treating ills. In addition, today, Medical equipment creates a chance for doctors to see the happening in the body with some tools like X-rays and find the best treatment that has the highest efficiency. To sum up, in my opinion, these days the public has access to various technology devices that help them to have better lifestyles and the level of data about the ills and the method of treating with the newest gadgets and accessibility to drug aid populations to have better lives.