Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In this globalization era, families do tend to find the right path for their future thus a lot of families are migrating to developed paths of the world. It's good for their offspring but at the same time; they are still lacking new adaption and behavioural techniques of the locals where they migrate. I do agree the above statement should be seriously taken into consideration and the mindset of people should change. Firstly, Immigration has been boon to both society as well as individuals, tier 1 countries are diverse in nature, with rich culture and heritage, if they are accepting them to be a part of their society, then it's their duty to mingle and grow with the local community instead of finding native guys and adjusting to their environment.Be part of all programmes, helping hands in the development of the nation.The drawbacks cause discrimination among them and locals. For example, recently in Canada, a survey was taken on public residing as per caste.It was found that above 80% of new migrants prefer leaving nearby their community which proves very bad for the development of the nation. Secondly, each country has its own rules and regulation, if a family migrate,their duty is to leave behind their norms and adapt to a new culture and regulation. Moreover, such public tend to disobey the rules such as traffic they tend to behave mannerless and are not loyal to the responsibility of the country. For example, recently in Canada, a survey was taken on participating in national duties, and it was found that just 26% of immigrants were interested, thus impacted negatively on the indigenous community. To conclude, migration is for the better future of both rather than just one benefit they should be loyal and committed towards the new opportunity.