Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the developed world, some individuals opine that numerous multinational organizations and globalization have increased rapidly compared with the former period. I agree with this statement as it offers various positive developments to the worldwide community. To start with, various professional opportunities are provided by globalization. Spreading of the foreign organizations to other countries provides more vacant positions to the entire citizens and also increases several jobs in those places. For example, one of the famous coffee stores, which are established by a country person, allows various pupils to gain part-time jobs since they have several branches, which covered all other parts of the world. Consequently, many individuals at a young age can generate wages, which sometimes requires an inexperienced person. Furthermore, globalization allows people to access the diversity of cultures by enjoying multicultural cuisine, including Japanese, Korean, Chinese, American and others, leading to gaining an acknowledgement of the tradition and culture of various states. For instance, if people are keen to enlighten themselves about Korean foods, they can learn in a practical way, which is available in their lands, instead of studying via the internet and books. Moreover, working in foreign companies means individuals should improve their intellectual skills, especially the second languages, to interact with the mother companies, leading to an increase of skilful and effective people.         In conclusion, multinational organizations and companies provide a lot of benefits, especially jobs availability and cultural or traditional learning, leading to the development of the amenities in the living of citizens