Life expectancy is increasing in the developed world. What issues will the society and an individual will face with the aging population. What measures we can take to reduce the impact of aging population?

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge Pollution is increasing rapidly. The amount of souls is increasing on the full-blown earth. There are some major problems will the region and the masses will face with the increasing denizens. This essay will discuss trouble and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, amount of masses is increasing day by day, it has no doubt. So they produced many types of hurdles among the folks. First and foremost is increasing pollution. To illustrate, the increasing population helps to increase the population level. For instance, these days pollution levels on their peak because the masses throw waste products in the public region. The main aspect of influence is human beings., Moreover masses faced the problems of employment as well as food consumption also. Hence, folks faced many obstacles to the ageing populace. Shifting towards solutions, lawmakers should make new criteria for tackling the obstacle of the increasing population. Although, authorities should make new criteria regarding birth rates. For example, every 5,years India makes a new Australia. Because birth rates are at their peak. So if the masses follow this rule then they tackle the problem of an ageing populace. To sum up, to tackle this notion I discuss the aspects and solutions for stopping increasing the no. Of individuals. If this problem is not tackled it makes will be a big hurdle in future