In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry why in this the caseM What can be done about this problem?

In this day and age, Many people are confronted with food shortages. Although, there are various reasons why people still starve, whereas the progress in agriculture took place but the government could certainly take steps to tackle this problem. In my opinion, the main factors are to blame for the starving in society. The first contributing factor is development inaccessibility due to there are many poverty areas around the country which they usually do sufficiency agriculture without modern equipment, advanced technology including capital to support. Consequently, agricultural crops are inadequate to meet the demands. Moreover, a lack of investment funds may cause loaning money to cultivate.Eventually, this can affect livelihood. Another major reason is the high price of goods as products are undersold by middlemen but sold at an expensive price. As we know not only farming but also fishery and livestock all goods are a part of the basic factor for living. For example, in Thailand, recently raw materials have increased in price two-fold over the period such as meat, vegetables and any ingredients cause unaffordable goods which is why people are still hungry. There are several measures that government could tackle this topic. Firstly, they should distribute proper knowledge in modern agriculture practices for better outputs. Secondly, the government can provide funding with low interest especially agriculturalists. A third option would be price control to ensure that there are reasonable prices in the market. In conclusion, Various measures can be addressed caused of the unapproachable advanced agriculture and overpriced goods.