Some people believe that the internet is used by all excessively. Do you agree this can have bad effect on children

The Internet is one of the most dangerous inventions because people use it a lot.From my point of I agree with this,statement this can have a bad effect on offspring. There can be a lot of disadvantages for offspring in their future life.Everyone thinks the internet is a benefit for searching for every invention but they don't think about their children. To begin,with people use a lot of Internet in daily life and always they keep doing something on the phone with the help of the internet. They don't care about anything happening from there said all the someone people use the internet less and invent more for instance in the time of Japan's 99% of people use to walk with the Internet they do every work with the help of internet. They thought life is nothing without the Internet but one per cent of people think without the internet life is successful. Every people think is possible if there is no internet then the focus will be on working and we will continue to know about what's happening around us and also every invention is possible without the internet., Furthermore, these can have a bad effect on little one because some children misuse the internet they place games when their online classes are going on and also still lingers in the eye of the parents for example in the times of Corona in 2020 School conduct online classes, but some students attend the class and some attend class but they used to play the game with the screen of therefore some children had also become a victim of online games at the time and their eyes had become weak. To sum up. I strongly agree with this statement due to this movement can create more and more disadvantages for scion and also for youngsters who use useless.