The best way for the country to prepare for future is to invest on the young people. How true do you think is this ? What are the ways to spend resources on these young people ?

who does not want to live in a prosperous society? It is believed by some people that investing in young masses is the most productive way to prepare for the future. I am going to discuss that government should invest in youth and also shed some light to spend resources on youngsters. Undoubtedly, higher authorities ought to spend on young ones as they are highly energetic. To exemplify, youngsters have a great enthusiasm to do work for long hours and when their high energy will be channelised in the right direction then a significant change can be seen in the economy. Consequently, a nation can lead to achieving success in any field ranging from medicine to education. Additionally, the Predominant method of spending on youth is that the education system should be modernized. Because technology is omnipresent in every field, students can acquire the necessary knowledge regarding the latest technology. Likewise, students from far-flung areas can get benefit from these devices to accomplish their studies without visiting schools. Therefore, it is worthful to spend money on education. Furthermore, sports and art facilities are helpful for teenagers. To be Precise, by doing sports and art activities, individuals can become physically strong enough because,with the help of games, they can not be a victim of health disorders to obesity. To add to it, their mind will be optimistic and far from isolation, thus, they never suffer from psychological illness because they are associated with other companions. To conclude, investing in youngsters is a great way to prepare for future youngsters are significantly energetic and the money will spend to improve education and sports facilities.