Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s world, technology plays a crucial role in every facet of a person’s life. Artificial intelligence machines have altered how people interact with one another. The relationships people make have been impacted by how convenient it is to communicate and how easy it is to take care of family and friends in daily life as well as with colleagues in the workplace. The essay will analyze these effects before presenting the final conclusion. Firstly, the advent of technology helps people connect with those around them easily and faster, despite physical distance. For example, my brother, Felix, who had studied abroad in Korea for 5 years, still kept in contact with me and my parents by texting and video calling through Facebook and Messenger at the tip of his finger. This helped us constantly update about Felix’s health and amazing things about his life so that my mother and father could feel secure. It can be seen that people can maintain their relationships by contacting others more often using smart devices connected to wifi. Thus, technological invention provides an easy way for humans to interact with each other in the relationships. Furthermore, the development of all kinds of technology creates a new and convenient way for people to take care of their loved ones. For instance, banking apps like BIDV smart banking and delivery apps like Baemin in Vietnam help people send presents to family, friends, and colleagues on special occasions, in case they cannot meet each other directly. It is clear that people now are able to effortlessly show their love in important relationships due to the support of technological apps. Therefore, the relations have been tightly attached on account of timely care in spite of distance. After looking at both these effects, I strongly believe that technology has brought a positive change in how people make and keep their relationships in good condition.